Executive Committee

The Bureau establishes an Executive Committee to act for it to ensure an orderly discharge of IUPAC functions between meetings of the Bureau. The Executive Committee is limited to eight members and includes the President, the Vice-President, the Secretary General, the Treasurer, and the immediate Past-President. Other members are elected by the Bureau from among its Elected Members.

Executive Committee Meeting at RSC, November 2017