Nations Affiliated with IUPAC

Filter by

TitleAddressDescription
Royal Society of New Zealand 11 Turnbull Street P.O. Box 598 Thorndon, Wellington, New Zealand International Contracts Coordinator Tel.: 64 4 470 5780 Tel.: 64 4 473 1841 Email: Jez.Weston@royalsociety.org.nz International.Unions@royalsociety.org.nz Email: International.Unions@royalsociety.org.nz
Korean Chemical Society 119, Anam-ro, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul, South Korea Ms. Myeong-Sook Kim Tel.: 82 2 953 2095 Tel.: 82 2 953 2093 mskim@kcsnet.or.kr
Institut Kimia Malaysia 127B Jalan Aminuddin Baki Taman Tun Dr. Ismail, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Dr. Ting-Kueh Soon Tel.: 60 377 283 272 Tel.: 60 377 289 909 soontk@ikm.org.my
Chemical Society of Thailand 1518 Pracharat 1 Road, Wongsawang, Bangsue, Bangkok, Thailand Dr. Surin Laosooksathit President King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok Tel.: 66 2 555 2000 Tel.: 66 2 587 4350 Email: sls@kmutnb.ac.th
Royal Irish Academy 19 Dawson Street, Dublin 2, Ireland Ms. Rebecca Farrell Senior Programme Manager Tel.: 127 1 676 2570 Tel.: 127 1 676 2346 Email: R.Farrell@ria.ie
Caribbean Academy of Sciences - Jamaica Chapter 2 Plymouth Crescent Mona, Kingston 7, Jamaica Prof. Tara Dasgupta University of the West Indies Tel.: 1 876 977 7764 Tel.: 1 876 977 7764 Email: tara.dasgupta@uwimona.edu.jm
Association of Greek Chemists 27 Kaningos Street, GR-10682 Athens, Greece Dr. Fillenia Sideri President of AGC Tel.: 30 2 10 382 1624 Email: info@eex.gr
Comité National Français de la Chimie 28 Rue Saint-Dominique, Paris, France President, Prof. Gèrard Fèrey Tel. 01.45.38.94.38, email: gferey@gmail.com
National Academy of Sciences 500 East 5th Street, Washington DC, United States (USA) Lois Peterson Kent Tel.: 1 202 334 3090 Tel.: 1 202 334 2154 lpeterso@nas.edu
Colegio de Químicos de Puerto Rico 52 Hatillo Street, San Juan, Puerto Rico Dr. Carlos R. Ruiz Martínez President Tel.: 1 787 763 6070 Tel.: 1 787 758 2615 cqpr@cqpr1941.org
IUPAC Secretariat 79 T.W. Alexander Drive, Building 4201, Suite 260 Research Triangle Park, NC 27709, USA
Jordanian Chemical Society Amman, Jordan Prof. Abeer Fayez M. Al-Bawab President Jordanian University, Chemistry Department Dean of Academic Research Tel.: 127 7 9666 1601 Tel.: 127 6 5300 241 Email: info@jcsociety.org
Academy of Sciences of Mozambique Avenida 24 de Julho Nr. 3549-8 Andar Edificio do INSS, Maputo, Mozambique Prof. Carvalho Madivate Tel.: 127 21 430 239 Tel.: 127 21 304 405 cmadivate@gmail.com
Sociedade Portuguesa de Química Avenida da República 45, 3º Esq., P-1050 187 Lisboa, Portugal Prof. Artur Silva President Tel.: 351 234 370 714 Tel.: 127 217 934 637 Email: artur.silva@ua.pt
Comité Sénégalais pour la Chimie B.P. 15756 Dakar-Fann, Senegal Prof. Modou Fall Secrétaire Général Tel.: 127 77 555 72 00 modou.fall@ucad.edu.sn
Indian National Science Academy Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi, India Dr. Brotati Chattopadhyay Tel.: 91 112 322 1931 Tel.: 91 112 323 5648 Email: icsu@insa.nic.in
National Committee of Chemistry for IUPAC Bulgarian Academy of Sciences Acad. G. Bonchev Street, Bl. 11, BG-1113 Sofia, Bulgaria Prof. Christo Balarew Tel.: 127 29 79 39 25 Tel.: 127 28 70 50 24 balarew@svr.igic.bas.bg
Royal Society of Chemistry Burlington House, Piccadilly, London, United Kingdom Mr. Stuart Govan Tel.: 44 (0) 1223 432637 Email: govans@rsc.org
Sociedad Chilena de Química Casilla 2613, Concepción, Chile Dr. Adelio R. Matamala Tel.: 56 41 235 819 Email: amatamal@udec.cl
Sociedad Cubana de Química Cuba Baire, Havana, Cuba Dr. Daniel Garcia-Rivera Universidad de La Habana Facultad de Química Tel.: 53 7 878 1263 dgr@fq.uh.cu
Serbian Chemical Society Dept. of Analytical Chemistry, RS-11221 Belgrade, Serbia Prof. Slavica Razic University of Belgrade, Faculty of Pharmacy Tel.: 127 11 3951 208 Tel.: 127 11 3972 840 slavica.razic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs
Det Kongelige Danske Videnskabernes Selskab Dept. of Chemistry, Universitetsparken 5, DK-2100 Copenhagen, Denmark Prof. Mikael Bols University of Copenhagen Tel.: 45 35 320 160 bols@chem.ku.dk
Czech National Committee for Chemistry Dolejškova 8, CZ-182 23 Praha 8, Czech Republic Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic Prof. Jiri Vohlidal Tel.: 127 266 053 795 Tel.: 127 286 582 307 vohlidal@natur.cuni.cz
Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften Dr. Ignaz Seipel Platz 2, A-1010 Wien, Austria Prof. Ulrich Schubert Tel.: 43 1 588 01 165200 Tel.: 43 1 588 01 165981 uschuber@mail.zserv.tuwien.ac.at
Pedeciba Química General Flores 214, UY-11800 Montevideo, Uruguay Dra. Gloria Serra, Vice Coordinator gserra@fq.edu.uy Dr. Ricardo Faccio, Coordinator rfaccio@fq.edu.uy
Slovenian Chemical Society Hajdrihova 19, P.O. Box 660, SI-1001 Ljubljana, Slovenia Prof. Venceslav Kaucic National Institute of Chemistry Tel.: 127 14 760 256 Tel.: 127 14 760 300 kaucic@ki.si
Türkiye Kimya Dernegi Halaskargazi Caddesi 15/8, TR-34373 Harbiye, Istanbul, Turkey Prof. Mustafa Culha, General Secretary Tel.: 90 212 240 7331 Tel.: 90 212 231 7037 Email: mculha2@gmail.com
The Royal Academies for the Sciences & Arts of Belgium Hertogsstraat 1 Rue Ducale, B-1000 Brussels, Belgium Dr. Paul Baekelmans Tel.: 32 025 502 245 Tel.: 32 025 502 378 Email: paul.baekelmans@solvay.com
Australian Academy of Science Ian Potter House, Gordon Street GPO Box 783, Canberra, Australia Ms. Meaghan Dzundza Tel.: 61 262 019 456 Tel.: 61 262 019 494 Meaghan.dzundza@science.org.au
Slovak National Committee of Chemistry for IUPAC Inst. of Inorganic Chemistry, Ceramics Dept., SK-84536 Bratislava, Slovakia Dr. Milan Drábik Slovak Academy of Sciences Tel.: 127 759 410 474 Tel.: 127 759 410 444 drabik@fns.uniba.sk
Swiss Academy of Sciences (SCNAT) Laupenstr. 7, Postfach 3001 CH-3008 Bern, Switzerland Dr. Leo Merz Chief Science Officer Tel.: 41 313 104 096 Tel.: 41 313 104 029 Email: chemistry@scnat.ch
Hungarian National Committee for IUPAC Nádor utca 7., H-1051 Budapest, Hungary Dr. Zsuzsa Antal Scientific Expert Secretariat of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences Tel.: 36 1 411 6306 Tel.: 36 1 463 3408 kemia@titkarsag.mta.hu
Bangladesh Chemical Society Nahar Valley, College Road, Dhaka, Bangladesh Prof. Md. Khan Wahab Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology mwkhan@chem.buet.ac.bd
Institute of Chemistry Ceylon No. 341/22, Kotte Road Welikada, Rajagiriya, Sri Lanka Dr. M.Razeen M. Haniffa, President Email:razeen56@yahoo.com Dr. Poshitha Premaratne, President Elect Email: sterlshu@sltnet.lk Adamantane House Tel.: 94 11 286 3154 Tel.: 94 11 286 1231
Norsk Kjemisk Selskap P.O. Box 1033, Blindern, N-0315 Oslo, Norway Dr. Harald Walderhaug Tel.: 47 22 85 55 88 Tel.: 47 22 85 54 41 Email: harald.walderhaug@kjemi.uio.no
Nepal Polymer Institute P.O. Box 24411, Kathmandu, Nepal Dr. Rameshwar Adhikari President nepalpolymer@gmail.com
Koninklijke Nederlandse Chemische Vereniging P.O. Box 249, NL-2260 AE Leidschendam, Netherlands Mr. Jan-Willem Toering Tel.: 31 703 378 791 jwt@kncv.nl
National Research Foundation (NRF) P.O. Box 2600, Pretoria, South Africa Ms. Lynn L. Ngwenya Tel.: 27 124 814 028 Tel.: 27 124 814 044 Email: busiswa@nrf.ac.za
Kuwait Chemical Society P.O. Box 39151, Nuzhah, Kuwait Dr. Marzouq Al-Shammari President Tel.: 127 2251 0351 Tel.: 127 225 25930 kuwchemical@gmail.com
Israel Academy of Sciences and Humanities P.O. Box 4040, 43 Jabotinsky Road, IL-91040 Jerusalem, Israel Mr. Bob Lapidot Tel.: 127 2 567 6221 Tel.: 127 2 566 6059 boblap@academy.ac.il
Polska Akademia Nauk P.O. Box 58 PL-01224 Warsaw, Poland Dr. Andrzej Konowal Secretary Ul. Kasprzaka 44/52 Tel.: 48 226 320 578 Tel.: 48 226 326 681 icho-s@icho.edu.pl
National Committee for IUPAC Park Ave, Auckland, South Africa Dr. Michael D. Booth Chemical and Allied Industries Association Director, Information Resources Tel.: 27 11 482 1671 Tel.: 27 11 726 8310 9Michael@telkomsa.net
Ministerio de Economia y Competitivdad Paseo de la Castellana, 162, Madrid, Spain Directora Cecilia Cabella Secretaria de Estado I=D+I (MINECO) cecilia.cabello@fecyt.es Tel.: 34 34 91 63 7187 Tel.: 34 91 603 70 02
Chemical Society of Nigeria Port Harcourt, Rivers, Nigeria Prof. Gloria Obuzor University of Port Harcourt Department of Pure and Industrial Chemistry Tel.: 127 480 2292 3359 ukaria54@gmail.com
National Committee for IUPAC Post Code 11757, Post Box 179, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt Prof. Dr. Nadia G. Kandile Faculty of Women, Department of Chemistry Ain Shams University Tel.: 20 2 2415 7804 Tel.: 20 2 2415 7804 Email: nadiaghk@yahoo.com
Chinese Chemical Society Prof. Can Zhang 2 Beiyijie, Zhongguancun Haidian, Beijing, China Tel.: 86 106 256 8157 Tel.: 86 106 256 8157 Email: zcc@iccas.ac.cn
Chemical Society Located in Taipei Prof. Ito Chao Secretary General P.O. Box 1-18 Nankang, Taipei 115, Taiwan Tel.: 886-2-2789530 Fax.: 886-2-26530440 Email: ichao@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Department of Science Service Rama VI Road, Ratchathewi District, Bangkok, Thailand Dr. Wandee Luesaiwong Scientist, Senior Professional level Tel.: 66 2201 7348 Email: wluesai@dss.go.th
National Committee of Russian Chemists RF-119334 Moscow, Russia Prof. Petr S. Fedotov Scientific Secretary Russian Academy of Sciences Vernadsky Institute of Geochemistry & Analytical Chemistry Tel.: 7 499 137 8625 Tel.: 7 495 938 2054 Email: fedotov_ps@mail.ru
Brazilian Chemical Society Rua Prof. Francisco Degni, S/N Araraquara, São Paulo, Brazil Prof. Vanderlan da Silva Bolzani Institute of Chemistry Tel.: 55 16 3301 9660 Tel.: 55 19 3521 2906 bolzaniv@iq.unesp.br; bolzaniv@gmail.com
Science Council of Japan University of Tokyo, 7-3-1 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo, 113-0033 Prof. Kaoru Yamanouchi Tel.: 81 358 414 334 Tel.: 81 356 897 347 Email: kaoru@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Canadian National Committee for IUPAC University of Victoria, Victoria, Canada Dr. Neil Burford Chair Department of Chemistry Tel.: 1 250 721 7150 nburford@uvic.ca
Finnish Chemical Society Urho Kekkosen Katu, 8, C 31, FIN-00100 Helsinki, Finland Ms. Heleena Karrus Secretary General Tel.: 127 505 571 894 Email: heleena.karrus@kemianseura.fi
Deutscher Zentralausschuß für Chemie Varrentrappstraße 40-42, D-60486 Frankfurt Am Main, Germany Dr. Hans-Georg Weinig Director Education and Science Gesellschaft Deutscher Chemiker e.V. Tel.: 49 697 917 482 Tel.: 49 697 917 1482 h.weinig@gdch.de
Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche Via Campi Flegrei, 34, I-80078 Pozzuoli, Italy Dr. Mario Malinconico Inst. of Polymer Chemistry & Technology Tel.: 39 081 867 5212 Tel.: 39 081 867 5230 mario.malinconico@ictp.cnr.it
Svenska Nationalkommittén för Kemi Wallingatan 24 3tr, S-111 24 Stockholm, Sweden Dr. Agneta Sjögren Tel.: 46 8 520 541 83 Tel.: 46 8 10 66 78 Email: agneta.sjogren@kemisamfundet.se
Ghana Institute for Pure and Applied Chemistry West Coast Spinning Building Steelworks Road, PO Box CE-11373 Tema, Ghana Dr. Godfred Nyarko International Relations Officer gipac.ghana@gmail.com
Croatian Chemical Society Zagreb Main Station, HR-10000, Zagreb, Croatia Prof. Vladislav Tomisic University of Zagreb Department of Chemistry Tel.: 127 1 4606 164 Tel.: 127 1 4606 131 Email: tajnistvo@hkd.hr