Dr. Richard Hartshorn, Secretary General of IUPAC, will reveal the next four awardees for the Periodic Table of Younger Chemists on Tuesday August 21 at 9AM in the Expo Theater at the ACS Fall National Meeting in Boston, USA. The reveal will be broadcast on Facebook Live! Thank you to #ACSBoston for the opportunity to highlight #IUPAC100