Home / News


Deadline for nominations for Periodic Table of Younger Chemist Elements Mercury, Zinc, Arsenic, Antimony, Phosphorus, Cobalt, Platinum, and Nickel is July 1

Nominations for the next set of eight elements for the Periodic Table of Younger Chemists, Mercury (Hg), Zinc (Zn), Arsenic (As), Antimony (Sb), Phosphorus (P), Cobalt (Co), Platinum (Pt), Nickel (Ni) are being accepted through July 1st. Nominations should be submitted via the on-line form. Awards will be announced during the month of August at…

Our Sponsors

iupac 100

Subscribe now

To be updated with the latest news and events from IUPAC