Awardees of the first four elements of the Periodic Table of Younger Chemists, Iron (Fe), Carbon (C), Tn (Sn), and Sulfur (S) will be announced at the 25th IUPAC International Conference on Chemistry Education (ICCE 2018) in Sydney, Australia being held July 10-14, 2018. The elements of the periodic table are being awarded in order of historical discovery.