Four fabulous new elements were added to the Periodic Table of Younger Chemists at the 25th IUPAC International Conference on Chemistry Education in Sydney, Australia! Congratulations to Dr.Elizabeth New of University of Sydney who was awarded Iron; Dr. Jose Miguel Gonzalez Dominguez who was awarded Carbon; Emmanuel Chukwudalu Ohaekenyem who was awarded Tin; and Dr. Xuefeng Jiang who was awarded Sulfur. Check out the profiles of all the awardees on the Periodic Table of Younger Chemists page by clicking on their element. More elements will be awarded over time through July of 2019. Check out the award criteria and become part of the history of IUPAC.