

INTERNATIONAL UNION OF PURE AND APPLIED CHEMISTRY

Membership of Bureau 2018 - 2019

Name	Status	Term	NAO
Prof. Qi-Feng Zhou	President	2018-2019	China/Beijing
Prof. Christopher Brett	Vice President	2018-2019	Portugal
Prof. Natalia Tarasova	Past President	2018-2019	Russia
Prof. Richard Hartshorn	Secretary General	2016-2019	New Zealand
Mr. Colin Humphris	Treasurer	2016-2019	UK
Elected Members of Bureau			
Prof. Mei-Hung Chiu	Elected Member	2016-2019	China/Taipei
Prof. Ehud Keinan	Elected Member	2016-2019	Israel
Prof. Pietro Tundo	Elected Member	2016-2019	Italy
Prof. Kew-Ho Lee	Elected Member	2016-2019	Korea
Prof. Hemda Garelick	Elected Member	2016-2019	UK
Prof. Mary Garson	Elected Member	2018-2021	Australia
Prof. Ken Sakai	Elected Member	2018-2021	Japan
Prof. Javier Garcia-Martinez	Elected Member	2018-2021	Spain
Dr. Russell Boyd (2 nd Term)	Elected Member	2018-2021	Canada
Prof. Christopher Ober (2 nd Term)	Elected Member	2018-2021	USA
Division Presidents and Standing			
Committee Chair			
Prof. Ron Weir	Division I	2018-2019	Canada
Prof. Lars R. Ohrström	Division II	2018-2019	Sweden
Prof. Francesco Nicotra	Division III	2018-2019	Italy
Prof. Gregory Russell	Division IV	2016-2019	New Zealand
Dr. Zoltan Mester	Division V	2018-2019	Canada
Prof. Rai Kookana	Division VI	2018-2019	Australia
Dr. Rita Cornelis	Division VII	2018-2019	Belgium
Prof. Alan Hutton	Division VIII	2018-2019	South Africa
Prof. Jan Apotheker	CCE	2018-2019	Netherlands
Dr. Carolyn Ribes	COCI	2018-2019	Netherlands
Ms. Bonnie Lawlor	CPCDS	2016-2019	USA
Dr. Carlos Tollinche	CHEMRAWN	2016-2019	Puerto Rico
Prof. Jürgen Stohner	ICTNS	2018-2019	Switzerland
ŭ			