Nominations are now being accepted for lithium, cadmium, selenium, silicon, aluminium, bromine, thorium, lanthanum, erbium, terbium in the Periodic Table of Younger Chemists. The deadline for nominations is December 1, 2018 at midnight Eastern US Daylight time. For criteria and to submit your nomination today see information below. Nominations submitted but not selected for a group of elements will carry over for consideration for other elements.