Join Lynn Soby as she moderates a live webinar from the IUPAC Secretariat in Research Triangle Park, North Carolina.


The elements being awarded are: Lithium, Cadmium, Selenium, Silicon, Aluminium, Bromine, Thorium, Lanthanum, Erbium, and Terbium

  • After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.
  • Time zone doesn’t work for you? Don’t worry. Register anyway and afterwards we will send you a link to view a recording of the webinar