Congratulations to the four latest additions to the Periodic Table of Younger Chemists:

Sukdev Bag from Indian Institute of Technology – Bombay, India, has been awarded the element Bismuth;
Marielle Yasmine Agbahoungbata from MathFinEco University, Benin, has been awarded the element, Magnesium;
Paul D. Topham from Aston University in the United Kingdom has been awarded the element Hydrogen; and
Shannon Esswein from California Institute of Technology, United States has been awarded the element Oxygen.

The reveal was made on 9 September 2018, during the 8th IUPAC International Conference on Green Chemistry (ICGC) in Bangkok, Thailand.

Keep those nominations coming in!